Chi è maestro nell’arte di vivere,distingue poco
fra il suo lavoro ed il tempo libero.
 

Ing. Alberto Macrì
Software Engineer
329 225 3034
a.macri@myAstrolabio.it

Elio Colaluca
Account Manager
335 564 6926
e.colaluca@myAstrolabio.it

Ing. Matteo Salari
Application Specialist
327 119 9542
m.salari@myAstrolabio.it

Ing. Viviana Dore
Application Specialist
3291324636
v.dore@myAstrolabio.it

TSLB Sara Signorello
Application Specialist
389 251 7216
s.signorello@myAstrolabio.it

Fabio Faggion
Application Help Desk
380 594 9644 
f.faggion@myAstrolabio.it

Dott. Luigi D'Angelo
Application Consultant
329 926 5819
l.dangelo@myAstrolabio.it

TSRM Alessandro Rocca
Application Specialist
3662142329
a.rocca@myAstrolabio.it

Vittorio Ing. Avitabile
Product Marketing
366 802 0805
v.avitabile@myAstrolabio.it

Valerio Petricca
Product Marketing
335 722 3929
v.petricca@myAstrolabio.it

Giordano Buzzin
Product Marketing
348 341 9586
g.buzzin@myAstrolabio.it